Ali khan

Hi my name is zammar Ali I am from uk
I watched all your ccna video I WANa say thanks for what you did for student like me that want to understand networking more in Urdu
I'm studying final year networking, I want to ask for a huge favour and it is that I been given a project and I have to think of a project that will impress the employers that will come to our uni and I can not think of any can you suggest me any please this would be a lot great full, if you could tell me project that will impress employers and get me good marks
Thanks
Quote 0 0
Unregistered
Google a term called Network Telescope . 

Quote 0 0
Unregistered
And?
Quote 0 0
Unregistered
Please briefly discuss the concept of network telescope as a whole project how do I build it
Quote 0 0
Unregistered
if i tell you everything it is not a protect you go and do it . I am not going to Spoon feed you here . you have access to internet and you can do research your self if you cannot do it them i am afraid i cannot help you .

Quote 0 0
Unregistered
The only thing that appear on Internet is the meaning nothing else how to implement it and good description to it doesn't appear
Thanks any way
Quote 0 0
Unregistered

SIT (Step-in Security)

There is an organization which has more than five hundred staff. The organization has a colony for staff accommodation. The organization provides all facilities including security to the residents of the colony. Strict rules are being followed to provide maximum security to the residents. Nobody is allowed to enter or exit the colony without intimating the security staff.

Security staff issues ID cards to Staff and their family members. Security staff keeps record about entrance or exist of employees and their family members from the colony.