hanbal

HI I am just new to this website & planning to do some certification in CCNA so just searched & found your website in Google. Well I am not much new in this because already tried to run some websites in past 5 7 years back but because of impatient I could not go much  longer with this all and I also did some PHP&MYSQL certification from Local College but because of some situation could not go so long with that too but I have some basic knowledge which looks very basic after watching some lecture & also I have also developed some basic websites in php but right now don’t remember much things abt that too. Well come to Point right now I am doing job as a document controller but that’s little boring for me & also not looking much growth & learning in this so I am planning to move to Networking which looks little bit easy & interesting as well which is more big reason for me to choose this. I have also took 4 lectures of ICND1 and found them very interesting & very well describe by tutor & really wishing that this time I really do something in this but without spending much money & time as well J.So that why I am here on your site but just want to know some information & want some advices regarding this. In second lecture tutor mentioned that He is also making some summary of lectures so I am unable to find that for my hard copy purpose because all time difficult to play video again & again so it will be better if you people also upload some material in hard copy like PDF or something like this so after watching video lecture we can use those notes for revision. Further would also like to know that your lectures are old like you recorded in 2012 so want to know is these are useful for me if I’ll go for CCNA certification. And also please advise me that which course will be better for me as I am beginner in networking what will be helpful for me to transfer my field to networking. So wanted to know some basic details about their courses which are good & also need